Saket Court Bar Association Election Results

Congratulations to Newly Elected Committee Members of Saket Court Bar Association.

President –

Adv. Vinod Sharma

Vice President –

Adv. Vikram Choudhary

Hony. Secretary –

Adv. Vipin Chaudhary

Add. Secretary –

Adv. Ravinder Bhati

Treasurer –

Adv. Amit baisoya

Member Library –

Adv. Tribhuwan rathi

Member Executive [Above 20] –

Adv. Ashok Kotnala Bhardawaj

Member Executive [Above 10-20] –

Adv. Sundar Singh

Member Executive [Above 5-10] –

Adv. Nachiketa Chaudhary

Member Executive [Above 0-5] –

Adv. Kapil Tanwar

Lady Member –

Adv. Anju Tanwar

  • If there is any error in the list, kindly comment below. We will amend it.

Similar Posts